Officers · Board · Committees

PRGC Officers & Board 08-01-2022  – Click to open PDF

President: David Siter – dsiter67@gmail.com
Vice President: OPEN
Secretary: Francis Kucija –  PRGC1923@gmail.com
Treasurer: David Graziano – dgraziano180@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Chairman               Kerry Brousseau – email bruso12@aol.com
Member                  Monte Jennings – email montejenningssr@yahoo.com
Member                  David Ensign – email ensigndave@hotmail.com
Member                  Richard Juliano – email rjuliano.info@gmail.com
Member                  OPEN
Member                  Nicon Zasorin – email soupmeat1@gmail.com
Member                  Jeff Waterhouse – email citylocksmith12534@gmail.com
Member                  Bill Silta – email wsilta@optonline.net
Member                  Tom Messina – email messinatd@verizon.net

Committees

Archery:
Meighan Williams & Travis Williams
email – luckydawg825@aol.com

Buildings and Grounds:
Board of Directors

Communications:
Francis Kucija, Chris Lastovicka, Steve May
email – prgc1923@gmail.com

Fishing Derby:
email – PRGC1923@gmail.com

Kitchen:
Handled by Committee Chairperson of the Event

Land Owners / Posting / Game Management:
Kerry Brousseau, Dave Siter
email – bruso12@aol.com

Legislative:
Steve May
email – majsmay@aol.com

Nomination:
Contact at Monthly Meeting – 4th Monday @7:30pm

Pheasant:
Kerry Brousseau, Seth Gardner
email – seth.gardner168@gmail.com

Range:
Chris Curtis
email – ccurtis@garnettech.net

Ryan Francoeur – 518-821-6071
email – ryan.francoeur7@gmail.com

Sporting Clays:

email –

Trap:

Dave Siter, Doug Cropper, Dave Ensign, Tom Messina, Doc Beneke
email – cropalt@verizon.net

Upper Club:
email – dsiter67@gmail.com

Youth Activities:
David Siter
email – dsiter67@gmail.com

Club Rental:
Members Only – Contact a Board Member